Contact

THE EBSTER

The goal of EBS Student Council is to support every single student in the school environment, offer opportunities for self-expansion and keep up the EBS spirit that unites ebsters for life!
All EBS Student Council members are super awesome, motivated and ambitious students, who give their best when organising various events and then a little extra!

STUDENT COUNCIL BOARD

Education Councillor

Britta Arrak

britta.arrak@ebs.ee

Chairman and Board Member

Randy Padar

randy.padar@ebs.ee

Communication Councillor and Sponsorships

Kaspar Alumaa

kaspar.alumaa@ebs.ee

THE FIELD MANAGERS

Kätlin Rebane

Office Manager

esindus@ebs.ee

Karolin Veeorg

Events Team Manager

karolin.veeorg@ebs.ee

Arles Krämann

Marketing Manager

arles.kramann@ebs.ee

Marina Zimakosova

Head of International Club

marina.zimakosova@ebs.ee

Brigitta Perlmann

Editor in Chief

brigitta.perlmann@ebs.ee

Michael Sander

Sports Team Manager

michael.sander@ebs.ee