Contact

THE EBSTER

The goal of EBS Student Council is to support every single student in the school environment, offer opportunities for self-expansion and keep up the EBS spirit that unites ebsters for life!
All EBS Student Council members are super awesome, motivated and ambitious students, who give their best when organising various events and then a little extra!

STUDENT COUNCIL BOARD

Education Councillor

Kaisa Pilnik

kaisa.pilnik@ebs.ee

Chairman and Board Member

Ken Põldis

ken.poldis@ebs.ee

Communication Councillor and Sponsorships

Martin Mee

martin.mee@ebs.ee

THE FIELD MANAGERS

Office Manager

Liza Jermakova

esindus@ebs.ee

Evelin Metslov

Events Team Manager

evelin.metslov@ebs.ee

Margus Radik

Marketing Manager

margus.radik@ebs.ee

Sirel Lember

Head of International Club

sirel.lember@ebs.ee

Britta Arrak

Editor in Chief

britta.arrak@ebs.ee

Karmen Kotter

Sports Team Manager

karmen.kotter@ebs.ee